The Adventure Begins!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Stevenage
January 1st 2012
Published: January 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hola amigos!

So this is my first blog... mostly to test it out. Currently strugging to 'select a location' which travel blog tells me is 'required' in order for me to publish this blog...

Had a very sober new years' eve last night but, regardless, it was a lot of fun. There were a couple of slightly emotional goodbyes at the end which may have been a little OTT as I'll be back in a month! Hehe.

At the moment I am writing this from sunny Stevenage. According to AccuWeather it will be about 31 degrees in Santiago when I arrive. I am slightly concerned that I might melt.

I've got almost everything packed and ready (or so I hope!) so I should be good to leave for Heathrow in an hour or so. EXCITING TIMES.

Anyway, I am away laughing on a fast camel.

Adios!

Laura

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb