A rainy Sunday afternoon...still in the UK!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Hitchin
June 12th 2011
Published: June 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

After a morning at Bedfordshire's finest Chilli farm (it was actually really good) and a less than succesful stint of Spanish Grammar ('I dont get why you dont just get it' Olie to Emma 2011) we thought we'd make a start on this travel blog business.

Clearly not the most interesting post but I'm just testing it out really to see if the not so techinically minded amongst you can cope (Madre, Padre, Abuelos y Abuelas).

Also I know the Spanish is probably going to get annoying but now that I'm virtually multi-lingual I need to practice 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb