The Route


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire
March 7th 2006
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_Px.html

Advertisement



20th March 2006

Cool route, but....
Looks like trouble's arriving before you! Dust storms are hitting Taiwan and a cyclone's hitting Queensland! Hope you avoid both....
4th April 2006

Surprise!
I had no idea you guys were planning this trip (shows how much a thesis can take over every waking moment and thought) and now I feel really guilty for not coming down to Soton for your party. I promise I'll be at whatever welcome home party you have though :-) So have _lots_ of fun and I'll see you guys when you get back. Love 'n' Hugs Marianne

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0597s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb