2 Weeks and counting..


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Aldershot
April 26th 2011
Published: April 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

2 weeks to go- exactly! Right down to the last minute and Im getting very excited about my travels to Australia ( a bit nervous as well if I'm honest) I thought I'd do another travelblog as an easy way of keeping in touch and updated, but mainly to put my Mothers mind at rest that I am ok- I will be ok and not to worry about me! Feel free to pass on your advice/tips on places to visit (for those who have already been) and for those that haven't-just let me know whats going on in corrie (ha ha!) Am only away for 3 weeks (make the most of the silence) but don't want to get too home sick-you know how I like my home comforts! Keep in touch here or on my normal email address (or delete the lot if my over enthusiasm for Kangaroos and all things Aboriginal gets too boring!) See you on the other side of the world.

    

Advertisement



12th May 2011

Emsie! Hope you're having a fab time. The pigs have been out in the garden. Bailey has been feeding them their body weight in carrots and brocolli and they've been pooing their body weight out! Ange was laughing at me trying to put up their run in the garden, you know how unpractical I am! Ha. Dolly xx

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb