More thoughts


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Stretford
February 20th 2007
Published: February 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Me and Teddy SherringhamMe and Teddy SherringhamMe and Teddy Sherringham

Me and the Footballer Teddy Sherringham
So at the moment im so excited about my pending trip.........that i feel i could burst......lol

I went to the Manchester Central library today after the work and took out the lonely planet guide to China,Nepal, Vietnam and a guide to Singapore,Malaysia and Brunei.....so just some light evening reading after work....rofl

Was planning to hit Vancouver first to visit my sister and bro-in law, however my sister has decided to go to Thailand

So im going to hit New york and make my way down and maybe hit Canada some other time?

Off to lose myself in some books.....lol

Advertisement