Beautiful Wedding


Advertisement
Published: June 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I think I have just been to the most beautiful and happy wedding ever! I really wasn't into the whole marriage ceremony thing but I now think I am completely converted. My best mate looked stunning, her groom was so romantic in his speech, his best man delivered the best speech I have ever heard at a wedding, her uncle Roy sang like Sinatra, the food was good, the flower girl was too cute, the weather was perfect, the priest looked like the Fonze and had a sense of humour, both their families were brilliantly nice, the setting was idylic, the wedding cake was made out of white chocolate, the bridesmaids were beautiful , the wedding dress was stunning. Enjoy the pics!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb