Tower of London and Tower Bridge


Advertisement
Published: June 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

(I'll edit this space later)


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

meme
me

In front of Tower Bridge. I'm kind of serious because it was really hot and mad around, oof.
UpstairsUpstairs
Upstairs

That's from the very top of Tower Bridge!
UpstairsUpstairs
Upstairs

That's from the very top of Tower Bridge!
UpstairsUpstairs
Upstairs

That's from the very top of Tower Bridge!
OutsideOutside
Outside

I know what you're thinking! heehee
Mind your HeadMind your Head
Mind your Head

It still amazes me how many times you can see this kind of messages in London. Such as Mind your step, mind your head or mind the gap. In Spain you just would bang your head, fall or whatever, but you'd never be adviced like that much, lol.
Engine RoomsEngine Rooms
Engine Rooms

I can lift it!
Tower BridgeTower Bridge
Tower Bridge

Woooo.....huge.
Egg of...Egg of...
Egg of...

Psychosynthesis??? LOL


10th June 2006

Hello
Hello Mika: Ya veo que te ha salido trabajo en Londres(engine room). Tus amigas tienen look de enrrolladas.I like the fotograf of the egg...Bye.

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb