Chrissie is comin


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
December 19th 2004
Published: December 19th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Curtain CallCurtain CallCurtain Call

The beautiful opening curtain at Playhouse Theatre
Hi All,
Well its that time of year again and the crowds in Oxford Street are enough to give anyone heart failure. I have been working hard and shopping hard and of course attending the odd party or 2 or 3.

I had a lazy day of strolling through old london town today as the sun was out and it made for great pics. I also went to see the theatre show Romeo and Juliet and had a great time in the beautiful Playhouse Theatre.

We are planning a big Chrissie lunch/dinner at Tania, Carlos and Jesses' place. There will be more food that we know what to do with, our mothers taught us well!

I hope you all enjoy the pics as much as I did taking them.

Love Tania
P.S. Mum I promise I wont do Westminster Abbey without you!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

House GuardsHouse Guards
House Guards

The house aint look to impressed
I love this one!I love this one!
I love this one!

Who said the sun doesn't shine in England.


Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb