Day 2 - Holiday Inn in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
June 14th 2007
Published: June 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, the tazi was pretty nice. I wouldn't really know how a really nice one would be like, but this one was clean enough. The hotel is nice, too - nicer than I thought it would be. They have great service, too. Then again, it better be with the amount that I'm paying. Maybe I'm only 15, and I don't know how much it cost for a regular hotel, but that's a lot of money for just a one night stay. Well, maybe I'm just cranky because I'm extremely tired. I will sleep, and when i wake up, I'll get to see where the royal family lived. Yay!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.033s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb