Were Here!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Kensington
September 13th 2009
Published: September 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post


Hey all, we have made it into London and it has been quite the journey so far!

We are heading out to make the most of this day so I will write a new blog when we get back.


Mom we will be online for Skype at 12 noon your time. Talk then!

Advertisement



13th September 2009

Go easy on the old guy Davie!!
Good morning gentleman!! I hop you 2 have a great time together. Wow what a great experience for the both of you to enjoy this journey together on as father and son and of course as friends. I wish I could have done something like this once in my life with my dad. Enjoy guys and try to not to rip to big of a trail through London. Mike.
15th September 2009

Hey guys :o)
Hope you both are having a wonderful time...I'm soooo jealous.. Cheers, Kris

Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb