First Entry in the UK


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
September 19th 2008
Published: September 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for not writing sooner. I'm not having the best of luck (with many things) and my current situation is not having internet (I'm on a friend's computer). It seems that I wrote down the wrong # on a sheet for City U and won't have internet until tomorrow(ish). Last night I bought 30 minutes of internet connection at the hostel and wrote a new blog entry for 29 minutes and it didn't save! So I'll save the LONG story for another entry. Believe me, it's LONG! I don't start orientation until Tuesday so I'll have plenty of time to write soon. Cheerio mates!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb