Bye Bye UK


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
June 29th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Polly:
1 day to go. We have left home and are on our way. Minor drama when I realised that I couldn't lift my rucksack, but after a serious cull of personal belongings we got across London with no hitches.
Said goodbye to Jan, Mike, Guy, Mum, Rick, Jimbo, Heidi.
Had my last full english.
Ate my last chish & fips.
Drank some British ale & cider.
Now sat at Kate & Kaz's, contemplating how to spend our last Sunday.

McPoo, Ta muchos for your card. Very excited about my plane letter.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

K&K's FlatK&K's Flat
K&K's Flat

Learning how to use this website


Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb