Two days and counting...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Hammersmith
August 15th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Paul & JoPaul & JoPaul & Jo

My gorgeous boyfriend Paul & I in London a couple months back at a Rugby Ball. All set for our adventure around the world!
Hi all and welcome to my travel blog. I really hope this works. I am still getting used to it but hope it gets to you all and you can track my whereabouts in the world over the next 4 months.

Only two more days left of work before Paul & I head off into the sunset. We leave on Sunday bound for Amsterdam. We have a fairly busy weekend ahead of us including leaving drinks at work on Friday, then its my birthday on Saturday (hoorah for me!). Combining my birthday and farewell into one on Saturday night with more drinks with friends and Mum & Dad who are over here at the moment. Sunday is our departure day via my good friend Staceys birthday drinks in Clapham. Happy Birthday Stace!

Fly from Heathrow airport on Sunday night bound for Amsterdam for our first stop.

Let the travelling begin and heres to saying no to work for the next 4 months!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.296s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0982s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb