Korean Homestay - Day 2


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Greenwich
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

NAME: Ki Yeon
2008 July 22 Tuseday
I wake up 6’o clock. Get aboard boat. We went to London eye. It’s so very funny. We went to big ben. It’s very wonderful. We try train. It’s very fast. We went home. It’s very free from care. It’s long time is very treid.

NAME: yeo myeong.
I wake up at 6’oclcck. We eat cereals and bread. We write diary and waking to river. We ride boat. We saw Londoneye and bigben. We went to St james park. We eat lunch. Lunch menu is sandwich and fruits and saw various flowers. Next we saw guardsman and horses. Guardsman is riding a horse. We walking to Londoneye. Londoneye is very big. I take many pictures and ride subway back home.

NAME: park sang huck
2008, jury, 22, Tuesday
I wake up at 7’0 clock. I eat cereal for breakfast. It is delicious and sweet. Tooth brushing and go takes boat. We’re take boat and see a tower bridge. We go to the park and eat lunch. Lunch is sandwich. We go to big ben. It is very big. I go to London eye. It is very slow. We go take train and buy the ticket. We take train. I go Tiem house. I play in the play ground. We play soccer. Today is very fun.

NAME: park yong kwon
2008 ,22
Today is 2008,7,22, good morning today. Six o’ clock wake up and washing and
I ate breakfast of toast and cereal we took the boat to big ben good next park lunch sandwich next London eye and subway, next my house.

NAME: I JI HOON
See the London.
Today we see London. I wake up at 6’00 o’clock. I eat the breakfast. It so delicious. We are see big ben. Big ben is very, very big. Big ben is fantastic. And we walk a long time. I’m so tired. I take a ride on London eye. It so very, very big. And it so long. And I take a boat. It is a good boat. We see the tower bridge. I see the common. It so, small. London is good place. I like it.

Name: Jina
Today is very, very beautiful day, because we ride london eye.
We ride a boat . In boat take a many, many picture .We get off a boat . We watched Big ben . After that we ate sand wiches. We met Guardsman and horse. We arrived London eye , but we very long time wait . We by train to Tiem’s house.

NAME:SUNG HOON
See the London

At 6 o’clock , I got up in my bed and we ate the breakfast. The breakfast was toast and cereal. After breakfast, we went to Thames river and we got the boat. In the boat, we saw the BigBen and many beautiful buildings. After we ride the boat, we went to the park. The park name is ST. James. In that park, we had a lunch. We ate the sandwich and after that we went to BigBen. Also we saw the parliament. The BigBen is very tall and parliament is very long and in the parliament there were statue. At first time, I don’t know who that statue is. But when I saw that statue again, I could know who that statue is. That was Oliver Cromwell. I heard the Oliver Cromwell killed the Charse king and Oliver was the first president in the England.
After we saw the parliament, we went to London eye. It looks very funny but it is too slow so little boring. But we could see all ofLondon, so it was very excited travel.







Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 24


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb