It's been a while


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Greenwich
July 12th 2008
Published: July 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys,

Its been a few month's since my last entry only because i have not done anything worth telling really, we have been home a few times and my mate got married she had a lovely day .Next week myself and Natalie my colleague at work are taking part in race for life that should be a laugh, Con Sean's bro is over for the Summer out from that we are not doing much really no hols this year only 11months to go to THE BIG DAY so, operation saving 's has begun i hate saving its no fun!!!!!

I will not bore you any longer with my chit,chat here's a few pic's over the past few months, lets hope my next entry is a tad more interesting........


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

My flowergirlMy flowergirl
My flowergirl

Gillian had her first holy communion


14th July 2008

Hi there Guys - gillian looks well - Sam you know the Bride Organiser Book you got - where did you get it one of my friends is getting married next November and would love one? Also do you have Sarah and Lorraine's addresses by any chance? Hope you are both well - you look great!!!!! You Dad is pulling his hair out over the bog!!!!

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb