My first travel blog!! Roll on the fun!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Chiswick
April 23rd 2009
Published: April 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

my little jewel!my little jewel!my little jewel!

This is my ticket to freedom! I hope people will see my house and fall in love with it, it's not bad as far as Chiswick rich kid properties go!! Ha ha. I hope people are gonna want to do exchanges with me.
I'm soooooooo excited!

This is my first entry of what I hope will be a never ending series of travel adventures!

A bit about me: I'm British, a bit of a career girl I guess you could say, I live in London. I love to go out, I'm a great dancer, and I seem to end up getting into all kinds of trouble. I just love having crazy good times, and ask any one of my friends and they'll tell you the same!

I now want crazy good times travelling. I guess that I'm a rich girl at heart, and I do have a great home. I'm used to luxury but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I live for new experiences, I want to open my soul and let dreams take wing!

What I'm hoping to do is home exchanges. Mum and dad used to do it before they got rich enough and old enough to go on cruises instead.

I got a profile on a home exchange community and I'm really hoping that something takes off soon!

You could say I'm between jobs, but my reasons for wanting to travel are personal. I've had a real tough year and I just want to let my spirit rejuvenate.

This is my house up there, it's well pretty!
http://en.homeforhome.com/house/chiswick-102.html

I hope someone gets in touch real quick!

Over and out for now. Phew!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb