The calm before the Travelling Storm!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town » aa
March 9th 2012
Published: March 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Helllooooooo everyone (who is actually reading this) HA

since last post have been living the good life ( havent worked for 2 weeks) fantastic! So have been runnig around london having a ball!! been to the gym ( twice...) haha been to the pub (ten times...). house mates are all fantastic, one in particular as (sorry dad) he is now my boyfriend. Hector, amazing fantastic and makes me SO happy. ( mushy shit over)

Soooooo in less than 7 days off to Ireland with a few girls from back home ( Jess Sinnot, Emma Davis). Meeting up with a few Irish friends from my south east asia travels who i havent seen for a year so i cannot wait!! Celebrating Paddys day in Dublin and then off to Galway to see the friends! i come back for about 5 days and then jet straight into Italy for 3 weeks. Have only booked rome so winging the whole thing and guess ill come home when i run out of cash!! I get back in to London on April 17 and then April 18th fly out to Alicante, Spain with Hector, Alin & Joaquin! Hector and Joaquins hometown so we dont have to worry about accomodation or anything and the flights were superrrrr cheap so where all very excited and i get to practice my spanish, which yes is limited, but ive learnt more in a month than i did doing 3 years of french at school haha

after we get back from spain im off to amsterdam the week after for the Queens Day long weekend! Which is pretty much the equivalent of Australia Day. Festivals/parties/celebrations. Pretty much a massive bender and some sight seeing thrown in ( will let you know how my first sex show goes haha)

and then when i get back I start my 3 month contract (hopefully in emergency)!!

Only been in London 5 weeks and already feel like ive been here 6 months. i love this place. its like an old beautiful country with personality!! its the best city!! Im starting to realise its been coming up to 3 months since ive seen Madz sarah emma and family and its wierd because so much happens day to day but then u skype for half an hour and all the little stuff gets forgotten. thats why i like this blog it lets me just write and write and then get it all out =)

I know absolutely no one will belive me but i am our houses DOMESTIC goddess!! I hereby apologise profusely to my mother for my lazy slob behaviour for 23 years as every morning my routine consists of doing the dishes sweeping and mopping the floor and putting the laundry on. im like a fucking house maid haha! weve all bought some herbs to start a herb garden as these bloody spanish people could open their own restaurant. Hector is better than Jamie Oliver in the kitchen explaining why when u see abbey next there will definitely be more to LOVE! haha

where buying a ping pong table aswell which is exciting we all spend heaps of time together and i think i havent been to bed earlier than 2 am since i got here as we stay up playing poker and cards allll night!!

Anyway I will write again mid way through the crzy travel plans. I miss you all ( to anyone reading this shit lol)

Love u all

XXXXXXX

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.039s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0903s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb