You lucky people


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire
August 28th 2006
Published: August 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

You are the lucky people that we have set up to receive automatic updates from our travel blog. They may go into your junk folder so please check so you don't miss our up to the minute nail biting entries.
If you don't want to receive them you can unsubscribe yourself.....boring farts!
We're still both going to use our hotmail accounts for emails etc but you can post short replies to these updates directly but be aware that everyone in the whole wide world can read them!

Love Sam and Vic Xxx

Advertisement



29th August 2006

Geeks
Geeks. I'll look forward to regular updates and gossip on your travels. Fi xxx
31st August 2006

clever sausages!
Hello ladies, Look at you! You are so clever with this strange website thing. I look forward to reading your tales whilst I am slaving away in the Alps wrestling with a big turkey and getting drunk on nasty chalet wine. Maybe I will try and set one up....or maybe not as it's too hard! xxxxxxxxxxxxx
31st August 2006

2nd attempt
Hello, I tried to post something and it didn't work-booohoooo! Let's try again. xxxxxx
15th September 2006

Good Luck
Looking at the picture you have chosen I think I once watched a documentary about you – it was Siamese Twins joined at the head!! Glad to see that you are not letting your disability stop you from fulfilling your dreams! Have great fun, be careful and when you get back Ciren will not have changed one little bit! (unless they build one extra step at the bottom of the Rock stairs). Take Care
2nd October 2006

Bye! sob!
Have a fantastic time (not very jealous!) and do everything you can! Will miss you heaps and the next time I see you, I'll be a MRS (argh!) Loads of love and hugs, I'll be mapping your progress on my Sam and Vic wall map! Rach xxxx
4th October 2006

Bon voyage!!!
Bye bye peeps. Have a fab time in all of the amazing places you are getting drunk in. I bet they beat the West End-ha! Try not to get sold for twenty camels and avoid scary sharks in the sea! You can keep up to date with my antics at the Wilcox/Gus blog. Ta-ra for now (in my best Sheffield accent). Loads of love Sarah xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb