The Countdown begins.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Hastings
October 8th 2012
Published: April 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Book of AsiaBook of AsiaBook of Asia

Organising my first few days in Thailand...

23 days until I leave the UK.


Scared, excited, lots of emotions - leaving my job to be unemployed and leaving my friends and family behind to see the world.


WOW.


Lots to sort out, people I want to see and spend time with before I leave, a list to stick to, visa's to buy, insurance to arrange and all in just 23 days. If you know me as well as I hope you do then you will know that I am always useless with organising myself and sticking to time frames!


Going into the unknown all on my own - ive never been so scared but yet excited in my life - what a strange feeling this is.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb