Oh I do like to shiver by the seaside


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

15th January 2007

Hmm,,,
Hmm...the water does not look too appealing at all. I will look upon Bondi Beach with a lot more affection on my next visit...
17th January 2007

RETRACTION
I would hereby like to deeply apologise for the claim that the wind was colder than Canada. My dear cousin Natalie has shown me the error of my ways and I would like to extend my sincerest condolences to her situation living in Toronto and hope that she has thick socks and sturdy shoes... However, I maintain that it was colder than Greenland and Antarctica... :)
17th January 2007

Very funny
Hahaha Floss I love it! Looks like you need to get yourself a big winter coat and boots - that'll have you snug as a bug in a rug in no time. Even at -15, a down jacket keeps you warm (Ok, maybe I've just been in Canada too long...) And, I've discovered there's a whole science to the art of boot-wearing for different occasions. Going out boots, trudging through the rain or snow boots, fall boots, office boots. crazy.
18th January 2007

Hey...
The water does not look very appealong, you seem to be in pain in the photoes! Hope you are having a blast and i will email you soon. Hope you had a wonderful xmas and new year! take care, love Helen

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb