Hello All


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Plymouth
May 22nd 2008
Published: May 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well this whole idea of blogging is new to me. It should allow you to stalk me without going on facebook, and for those without facebook to gain stalking abilities! There is a feature on this site where if you click 'subscribe' it will send you an email for when I have updated this page.

hopefully over the next 6 weeks I'll be able to put up some photos and give you the low down of what I am up to, be sure to leave some comments telling me how much you all miss me and wish you were out in Thailand and ya da ya da ya.

I don't leave until this afternoon so I'm doing the last minute sweep before a 3/4 hr train trip to heathrow and a 14 hr flight to le Thailand.

see you all soon!

Jon

ps. I'm 7 hours ahead of you guys, so please be considerate when you drop me an email, i might be asleep.

pps. that was a joke

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb