In Exeter and over it!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Exeter
August 26th 2008
Published: August 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi all...well I am now in Exeter and what a day I have had! 4 buses, a train and a long long walk with my heavy port up and down stairs and god knows how many streets....trying to find this hostel which is god knows where! I nearly gave up at one point!

At least I have now eaten and am now washing my clothes! Those who have been following my travels will know this is a big thing and I got quite excited when I started the machine!

Not sure what the rest of the day holds but right now I am exhausted! Carrying a 20 k port up and down stairs is no joke!

I am totally ready to come home! This has not been easy and yous only know half of it!

OK enough of my whinging....

till next time....

Mum/Louise

Advertisement



Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb