3weeks to the day and i'll be off again!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Derbyshire » Buxton
April 9th 2008
Published: April 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

6 MONTHS DOWN 3 WEEKS TO GO!



Only 3 weeks to the day until we head off for 4 months around Indonesia and the Philippines. Been working really hard to get this far, and to be honest its been pretty hellish at times! But its all gonna be worthwhile when were on the bus to the airport with our backpacks, and that feeling of anticipation in the pit of your stomach. SOOOO excited!!!
So I am off for 'phase3' of my travelling adventure (first being 1 month in India, then second was 3 months in Indonesia), back with my all time favourite travel partner Jen, also my bezzie mate, and a wonderful participant for a month-my other favouritest person in the world Cat!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb