In the begining


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cornwall
October 16th 2008
Published: October 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So this is it!



So I'm packed and kinda ready to go. We have an early start tomorrow leaving the house at 7am and heading to London.

One night in London and then it's off to Turkey to start our first tour through the middle east.

I'm quite nervous now, do I have everything . . . . .?

Well I'm going to miss my nice normal life and routine but this is going to be an amazing adventure . . . .so tune in next time to see where Katie and Paul's Great Adventure is going to take them!



Advertisement



19th October 2008

Good Luck!
Hey guys have a great time and don't forget to keep us all posted, we will miss u Katie Luv Bex xxx

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb