THE FINAL ENTRY !


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Northwich
November 11th 2006
Published: November 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have now completed this travel journal 'blog' so unfortunately will not be adding any more entries.

However ! I have created my own website that covers my journey and includes previews of my book that I have written which is based on the original content of this 'blog' which has now been removed, click here to visit it : 'A Journey On The TRANS-SIBERIAN RAILWAY' .

Alternatively you can see details of the book by visiting the printers website at 'Trans-Siberian Railway Shopfront'

I wish everyone well on their future adventures !

Regards
Clive Simpson


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb