Three days to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Crewe
August 17th 2007
Published: August 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is just a test message to get the blog up and running. I’m currently stopping at my Mum’s place in Haslington, getting the final few things prepared for our little trip. From the expansive list of essential travel items I had collated, I seem to be a compass short. Not sure if I need a compass; I’m not sure if I do get a compass that I’ll ever actually use it, but it’s on my list so I’m going to purchase the afore mentioned compass tomorrow morning. Look out world.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0851s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb