The Journey Begins


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire
September 5th 2007
Published: September 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Class 2,

I have a three month trip ahead of me travelling via Colorado to the Lesser Antilles in the Caribbean. I will be flying into the British Virgin Islands (BVIs) to the Island of Tortola. The plan is to sail from Tortola to Grenada and then work my way back to the BVIs over the course of 80 days - ask Mrs Mott and she will show you the places on the map.

I have been busy over the last few days organising myself and packing everything: clothes, diving equipment, waterproofs, wash bag etc. Now the only thing left to do is get on the plane on Friday!

I hope you enjoy reading this travel blog about my adventures in the Caribbean. I will be putting up photos along the way. If you have any questions ask Mrs Mott or just add a comment at the bottom of the page!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 19; qc: 94; dbt: 0.076s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb