All set and ready to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Reading
January 28th 2013
Published: January 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So I am all set and ready to go... NEARLY. So flights are booked and work all finished. I have planned where I will be stopping on my trip to Aus. I am going to start in Perth with family for just over two weeks. Then I am going to fly across to Melbourne where my buddy Rach is. I am going to have 1-2 weeks there and enjoy exploring and planning to stay in St Kilda. I will then work my way up to Sydney where I will spend the majority of my time 2-3 weeks. I am going to visit the Sydney Opera House, sky tower, harbour bridge and bondi beach!!! I will then work my way up the gold coast to Brisbane for my final stop. I will then fly home from there. I still have to suss out everything I want to do and see but Im nearly there. Backpack is packed and only need a few last minute bits and bobs. Time to relax and enjoy my last week in England with my lovely family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb