Zurich


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-East » Zürich
August 10th 2005
Published: August 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Despite the popular belief that there is no such thing as abandoned buildings in this country, I managed to find one in Zurich, my first day here. I did not attempt to go inside as it is on a busy street and attached to a couple of occupied buildings, but I did take a couple of photos.
The rest of the city is... great?!? Many old buildings, with the typical old building architecture...

Ok, so this is the one place that I did not really like. I don't know why, but the people were cold and the city was too clean, making the experience too... sterile.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

ZurichZurich
Zurich

Copyright Antonia


Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0161s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 976.3kb