Skåne


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County
July 2nd 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

We are now at my friend Sara's place in the far south of Sweden. This morning we went riding at the riding school where she works. Enrico was riding an old laid back horse called Bingo, and I did some jumping on a very sweet horse called Escape. Unfortunately, when it comes to jumping I have gone from being not particularily good to being absolute rubbish. I had a lot of fun, but I think I will come back to this sport with a vengance in the future - as an old dressage lady!

Anyway, we are now heading further south, we are planning on driving across the bridge to Denmark.

Sun is shining!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



2nd July 2008

Där är ni!
Now i know where you are on your travel-route. The weather here in Gobde is not to rekommend for holidays people. Its raining every day. It have giv`n us a lot of rain the last week. We look forward to here from you, if possible EVERY DAY... Take care/ Pappa

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb