Hallo, da bin ich...


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County » Malmö
May 9th 2009
Published: June 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hallo, nun bin ich geboren und will Euch teilhaben lassen an meiner Reise durchs Leben. (Zumindest die ersten Abschnitte, solange meine Eltern Zeit, Lust und Photos von mir haben...)

Also, Viel Spass und ich freue mich über jeden Kommentar...

Hello, now I am born and want to share with you pictures of my travel through life. (At least the first parts, as long as my parents have time, patience and pictures of me...)

So, have fun and I am happy about comments...


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Allererstes BildAllererstes Bild
Allererstes Bild

Hallo, hier bin ich!


Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb