Well, Today's the Day!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
October 21st 2011
Published: October 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Just finished getting all of my stuff packed. Sitting here with what, I assume, everyone thinks going through my head: "What did I forget?"

Underwear? Check
Socks? Check
Concert Attire? Check (and it's in the carry-on just to be safe)
Camera? Check
Music? Check
Reading Material... etc...

We take off from SFO at 9:05pm this evening. We'll land in Munich, then transfer to a flight to Madrid. We arrive in Madrid around 10pm tomorrow, which is about 1pm here, in California.

My legs are twitchy, my heart is pounding, and I feel like I'm not moving fast enough... Hmmm... Ya think I'm excited?

I will try to keep this blog current throughout the trip. It may not always be super-engaging, so please bear with me. No matter what, I hope that you enjoy what I have to say about my travels to Spain.

Away we go!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb