Concert Review


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain
June 25th 2010
Published: June 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

"Good morning, ladies and gentlemen!

Yesterday I have had the great privilege to see the choir in my town (Osuna). . .Yesterday I received several surprises:
1: the quality of the choir, the good impasto (sound-colour), its enthusiasms and joy for the music and singing! I'm a great fan of children choirs and boys choirs. . .For this reason I was a little surprised not to know Anima Singers and I expected not an especial thing. . . However, it was wonderful, marvelous, moving! What a lovely concert! Thanks, thanks a lot, muchas gracias! I hope you come back soon.
Second surprise: the audience. A lot of enthusiastic people, great applause.
Thanks again and the very best for the young people of Anima and the friendly director! :-)
Greetings."
Rocío Sánchez


Advertisement



Tot: 0.314s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb