Altea


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Valencian Community » Altea
March 9th 2015
Published: March 9th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I was in Altea´s downtown to be more specific I was on the main street. Along the whole street there were little tapas restaurants. The street is full with colorful Spanish architecture and Mediterranean churches. I was having a really good time because for the first time since we arrived to Alicante the weather was fresh and I really enjoyed it. The Maisonnave Street is one of the busiest shopping streets. I liked the patterns that were drawn on the stone paved streets. The air was filled with saltiness from the sea but it was also sweet and citric.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0778s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb