One of the greatest shows that I have ever seen !


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
June 29th 2007
Published: June 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I had the opportunity to see a live Flamenco show last night and it was wonderful! Check out the photos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



6th July 2007

Hola
Hey sweetie! How are you. I am so glad to hear that you are having a great time! I am so excited for you and you make me want to go on a study abroad trip myself. This time has flown by. Thanks for keeping us updated. Love you! Oh and since your spoken for...pick up some eye candy for me. How is Q?
9th July 2007

This time has flown by
Quniton will be here tomorrow and I am cutting classes to show him the city for the rest of the week. I canĀ“t wait to see you guys when I return.

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb