Hello Readers!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Girona » Girona
July 4th 2011
Published: July 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello Readers!

Welcome to Auguetta's blog, my blog!!

I’ve decided to create a blog on the Travelblog website in order to share all my Chinese adventures.
I want to speak my mind, to express my thoughts and daily life while away from home. I am not a writer, but a traveller, with lots of things to share.

I love travelling; travelling is one of the best experiences ever. You get to know new people, new places. I had the chance to travel to different countries and now I feel I cannot stop. Every day I think about what my next destination would be. I am now currently located in Spain, but heading to China in a week. I am really interested in living in Asia, experience the culture, live a new adventure. I’ve once read, "Life is just a book and those who do not travel read just a page". Travel is a book that you can personalize with all the new experiences. That is what I am trying to do with all my destinations. I want to learn, gain new experience which can be useful for my further career. I can not recall about the day when I decided to learn Mandarin and going to China. I was in Canada and enrolled in a Mandarin course. Even it was a short time, I could learn the basics, get the idea on how the language works and now I would love to end up speaking this language, (even i it can take ages). I want to learn about China and its language and I know it will make life much more rewarding. At the same time I would like an exotic experience, experience life from a new perspective and get the chance to make a difference.
I am just so excited to get started, to accomplish one of my goals. I am also so enthusiastic to head to destinations I have never been before.
Living in China can make a change in my life. I read about its culture, its food, the life in the city, friendly people, everything I read sounds good. However reading it is not enough, you have to experience by yourself in order to see if what you have expected could be accomplished.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb