español hoy


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Castile & León » Salamanca
June 22nd 2006
Published: June 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

hey friends...
just wanted to drop an unpdate to your guys. im almost done with my salamaca expereice! i cant belive it that there is only a week left. anyway, today my clases were really fun...we listened to spanish songs and danced and talked and and and.....yah it was just super fun. the weather is super hot today....like 40 degress celsius....what ever that is in farenheit (i think like 100F) owell....but my spanish is improving and im getting good at communicating and knowing my way around salamanca. my mom and dad are comming next week and ill be able to be their translator...haha. we are gonna be in baracelona...saving the best for last (from what i hear). as soon as i get back ill dl the pics so you can all see. i just dont wanna mess up all my pics again cuz i am technology impaired. and now i have tons of pics and i dont wanna loose these ones. hope you are all watching the world cup bc here it is a huge deal. viva españa fever. its really fun to be in all this world cup action. anyways, ill update you all soon on the next big even.

hasta luego,
alyson

Advertisement



22nd June 2006

esp
You must have esp - I was just that moment thinking of you and then your travel blog showed up. I can't believe it's coming to an end so fast. I've really enjoyed your blog. See you soon. Love ya, ter

Tot: 0.296s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb