Midterms


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Basque Country » Bilbao
July 14th 2011
Published: July 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Alrighty, I know I haven't been blogging much but that's cause I've been too busy having a wonderful time!! I am really loving it here, I'm going to the beach about everyday that it is nice enough to do so. I got 2 swimsuits on rebajas (July is sales month) so I can get rid of my god awful tan lines!! Haha. Yesterday was the running of the bulls and San Sebastian, it was cold and rainy all day so I think we are going to head back to San Sebastian this weekend for the great beaches there! I'm excited about it it's only like an hour bus ride. The running of the bulls was really good I got some great video I'll have to post soon, but I also got a lot of great pictures! We didn't see the strange parade though with the big head people, but we explore the more "real city" of Pamplona, not just the festival spot. It was a lot of fun. I really like just wandering around cause I get to see more stuff. It was a really fun day though! But San Fermines ended today so no more running of the bulls this year, haha. Tomorrow is midterms already! I cannot believe it! I only have one test but I'm pretty confident about it obviously or I would be studying instead of blogging. But I am currently posting some pictures to facebook, and getting ready for bed. Tomorrow Patricia is back home for the weekend so it'll be much more lively around the house. I am about to start my third book hoping it's as good as the last 2!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb