Mallorca Photos


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Balearic Islands » Majorca
April 21st 2009
Published: April 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Some photos


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Break DownBreak Down
Break Down

Changing the tire
DogDog
Dog

Dog that made Ed bark
Citrus GroveCitrus Grove
Citrus Grove

No picking allowed
Pa Amb OliPa Amb Oli
Pa Amb Oli

Literal translation is bread with olive oil, yum
Cafe SucCafe Suc
Cafe Suc

Ed looked up the translation for Suc and it translates to Cafe Cry for Help, I am not kidding. Only we would eat at Cafe Cry for Help, I will let you know if we are crying tomorrow.
Ed's view from the topEd's view from the top
Ed's view from the top

Ed said, it was great.
HorsesHorses
Horses

This one is for you Annie, Sorry John no Basketball!
My viewMy view
My view

This is what I see most of my day.
RandaRanda
Randa

This is the view from our hotel of the Mountain Ed cycled.


Tot: 0.233s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb