I'm lovin' it.


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia
June 18th 2009
Published: June 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well that was a stupid title, but being the resident American, my designated water mug is from McDonalds and says 'i'm lovin' it' all over. Cool. Things here are good. Funny. The Great Aunt Kiki is here for who knows how long. She ignores me. I got my hair cut yesterday and looked like a mushroom when she was finished but now that it is not so big I like it. I will post photos on facebook at a later date. Um, what else... Oh! The most adorable thing happened the other day, I was walking Ramón niño home from tennis, which is my favourite time with him anyway because we just walk and talk about Pokémon. We have to cross a big road to get to our driveway and we always hold hands, however, this time we linked arms and then for a long while we continued to walk along with our arms linked. Oh, I thought it was so cute. I kept loosening my arm in case he didn't want to link anymore (and I was sweating) and he would tighten his. Very cute.

Other than that... Katrina and I have plans to either go to Portugal for the weekend and ill with some people she knows there or go to Cordóba and get a hostel room and party all night and sleep all day. Who knows what will happen!

In other news, there is talk of me getting to plant a tree here and I am SO pumped! I really want to. Actually, it probably wouldn't kill me if I didn't but Ramón thinks that I really want to, SO I DO!

I am looking forward to the weekend, I have Saturday afternoon off because they have friends coming. This means I have to stock up on food because otherwise I will go hungry!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, that is all I have to say for now. Everything is wonderful and perfect and divine and I could not be any happier.

Advertisement



22nd June 2009

I'm Thrilled 4 U!
I am finally checking out your blog, I'm a bit slow, sorry! It looks like you're having quite the adventure hon, amazing! Now I'm going to read all of your entries so I can know what I'm looking at in your pics! xoxo

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb