Gibalbín Arcos Algar-The Walk


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia
October 29th 2008
Published: November 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

My weekend walk.


Additional photos below
Photos: 63, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The beginningThe beginning
The beginning

the hill/mountains
TracksTracks
Tracks

Bull or Horse? Horse I think
Dead Sunflower fieldDead Sunflower field
Dead Sunflower field

I hope I get to see it in bloom in the spring
Fake bulls?Fake bulls?
Fake bulls?

From up higher these look like bulls grazing in the field...probably an attempt to keep people like me out. I wasn't fooled.
A CortejoA Cortejo
A Cortejo

The drove down their drive way to ask me what I was doing, then we all went about our business.


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb