Day 17: a really cute town


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga » Canete la Real
September 27th 2017
Published: September 27th 2017
Edit Blog Post

CardsCardsCards

I won!
Zoe

This morning I woke up and went to see if Josia was awake and he was. We went outside and chatted and then Bella woke up so we thought we would play cards. We played cards and I won ?. We also had breakfast during the game. When dad woke up we played monopoly. It was Josia and I on a team vs dad and Bella.

It was raining but we still jumped in the pool for a bit. After that we went to an old town called Antequera. We parked in the car park and went up to the top level. The top level was a viewing point. It had a great ? view of churches.

Then we walked up a hill to a fort. We got audio guides. Mum, Bella, Josia and I went ahead but we got a bit lost. We found our way to the exit eventually.

Then we went to a bull fighting ring. It cost money to go in to the bull fight but there was also a restaurant there. We walk into the restaurant and it got us into the ring. Is that cheating?? I wouldn't want to pay
View from car park View from car park View from car park

It's weird to have a view on a car park!
money to go in because I think bull fighting is cruel.

On the way home we went up a massive mountain called El Torcal. It was so high! But the view was amazing ?.

Pizza and a late night swim. Perfect end to the day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

View from the fortView from the fort
View from the fort

All these photos are of the view!
I'm the kingI'm the king
I'm the king

This is where the king would sit in a meeting.
Chocolate placeChocolate place
Chocolate place

Looks like soap
Me at the bull fighting ringMe at the bull fighting ring
Me at the bull fighting ring

I was in the ring Almost died!!


29th September 2017

Matador extraordinaire
I'm definitely not going to wave my red handkerchief in front of Zoe......she might stab me!!!

Tot: 0.258s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb