Cheers to a great weekend and great friends!!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
March 26th 2007
Published: March 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This weekend was a blast. Our program director, Begonia, threw a bachelorette party and invited all the girls in our group. It was sooo much fun!

I mostly just spent time hanging out and dancing with the girls, and meeting up with some of my great Spanish guy friends. They're a blast, and they don't speak English so I get a lot of practice in.

I don't have much time to write now, but enjoy the pictures and I'll add more detail at the end of this week after midterms (Yikes!). Happy Sunday! 😊

Amor y Besos,
Laura Lee 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

the Laura'sthe Laura's
the Laura's

Bachelorette Party at a Mexican restaurant.
Spanish AmigosSpanish Amigos
Spanish Amigos

Ruben is on the left, Santos on the right....These guys are a blast. :)
Picture face!!Picture face!!
Picture face!!

Someone needs to remind me how to take a normal picture...:)
Jaime y YoJaime y Yo
Jaime y Yo

This is my good friend Jaime. :)


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb