Cruise - Cadiz, Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Cádiz
September 10th 2011
Published: January 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today was hot, hot, hot! So after a couple of hours of mummy and daddy pushing me around Cadiz, looking at the churches and cathedral, we went to the beach. I got to play in the sand and daddy brought me a new ball to play with. After having a picnic daddy took me into the sea but I didn't want to go in, so I screamed! We liked Cadiz, it seems very chilled out and a proper Spanish town still. It didn't seem too tourist even though the cruise comes here. Mummy and daddy think Spain would be ok to live in, if we never manage to get a visa for oz.

Back on the ship I went in my paddling pool again. I loved it today. I stayed in for over an hour and my feet went all wringly! People thought I was really cute in my pool again. One lady even took a photo of me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.289s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb