first true log


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia
July 1st 2006
Published: July 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok so here we are at 33000 feet and we are well and truly at the start of our adventure,in 9 hours we shall be landing in Beijing
After saying our goodbyes to our families we are out to prove that us oldies are able to cut a rug just as well as "them young'uns"
I am not to sure how I feel at the moment it is like a sort of limbo, I don't think that my emotions will catch up with my body until we have been in China for a few days (they were booked on a later flight)
I would like to say a big thank you to Johno and Judy who made this blog entry possable (they gave us a really flash keyboard for the Archos)

Advertisement



9th July 2006

Bon Voyage
Emma Not sure if you get to read this along the way - But just a quickie to say again - Safe and Wonderful adventures for you both !! Lots of Love Gez and family

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 16; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb