До свидания Russia, Salut France!


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Siberia » Biysk
March 17th 2008
Published: March 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow I begin my exit from Russia. I will be driven to Biysk (3 hours) and obtain my invitation to return to Russia later this summer. From Biysk I will take the train to Moscow (2.5 days) I will arrive in Moscow and head to Sheremetevo 2, my favorite airport in the world (note: sarcasm). I'll wait there for several hours before hoping a plane. I fly from Moscow to Copenhagen (layover) to Paris. I'll arrive in Paris at about 8:30pm Paris time. After that I will proceed directly to my hotel, shower (or take a bath if possible) and sleep. March 22'nd I'll search for the Russian consulate, attempt to begin processing my future visa and then promptly begin exploration of Paris.

I'm not sure how long it will be until my next post, but it should be very interesting. A bientot!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.348s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb