How's life back in the states?


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Siberia » Biysk
February 29th 2008
Published: February 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!

Not much to report today, I'll be heading to Belokurikha tomorrow to go skiing, and I've got an another update in the works, basically, I'm writing today to implore you to leave me a message or send me an email!

I apologize if I haven't sent many emails, but my internet time is quite limited. Please write me, I miss you, and if you had enough time to read the Barnaul entry the whole way to the end, you surely have enough time to tell me what's been going on in your life. :Op

Till next we meet,
Chrissy


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb