Sorry but no daily travel blog this trip


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Saint Petersburg
September 19th 2010
Published: September 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We arrived fine but tired in St. Petersburg yesterday. However, the boat has no internet and my iPad can't pick up a 3G signal. We are visiting the Hermitage today and Ernest and I slipped away from the group to hit the internet cafe and send this message.....also for me to check the UGA score from yesterday, sounds like a heartbreaker!

I will be keeping notes daily on what we see and do and we'll send pictures and notes out when we get back to the states.

Again, if you prefer not to be on my distribution, just let me know. It's no problem.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.338s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb