Europe Travel


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Far East » Yakutsk
April 18th 2011
Published: April 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
I am looking for a Travel Buddy with plenty of time on your hands. Want to do the Train Trip from London to Saigon stopping at numerous still to be decided locations. Expect to take at least 6 weeks minimum to do the trip.
It would be great if you could speak Russian or Chinese and English. I am 64 years young and can still mix it with the best of them.
Hope to go late 2011 or early 2012. If you are at all interested please contact me and chat. I am open to changes in my plan. I usually travel and stay in mid-level accommodation and have lots of experience staying in Hostels and Backpackers.

Regards,

Peter

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.066s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb