On the road again


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
May 9th 2006
Published: June 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

01 In the middle01 In the middle01 In the middle

Taken somewhere in the middle of Prague and Krakow.
Geo: 50.1291, 19.8644

Today was a driving day. Had an early breakfast and got comfy in my seat. The first movie of the day was Van Wilder- Party Liasion and then American Pie 4. I watched Van Wilder and finally got around to writing postcards, while sneezing and continuously blowing my nose. Slept through the first toilet stop and most of American Pie. We had lunch in a servo car park again and kept driving and I kept sleeping. The bus makes me sleepy.
Finally arrived at the Czech/Polish border, the man got on the bus and took all passports, except mine and a girl with a UK passport- I don't like missing out on stamps!! Ten minutes later we were in Poland and I went back to sleep.
Woke up to the cook talking crap on the microphone because he had a few drinks. Listened to songs that he dedicated to himself. Two hours later we were in Krakow setting up our tents.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0203s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb